VisitorsPlannersExhibitorsBook an EventMaps & DirectionsColts Pro Shop

UPCOMING EVENTS

Dates

Event Name

Attendance

Mon Apr 23 - Sat Apr 28 2018 FDIC International 30000

Wed May 2 - Wed May 2 2018 Indy Eleven vs. FC Cincinnati 10000

Sat May 5 - Sat May 5 2018 Indy Eleven vs. Louisville City FC 10000

Sat May 5 - Sat May 5 2018 Ben Davis HS Prom 1200

Sat May 12 - Sat May 12 2018 IUPUI Commencement 20000

Fri May 18 - Sun May 20 2018 NexStar National Talent Competition 1000

Sat May 19 - Sat May 19 2018 Indy Eleven vs. Bethlehem Steel FC 10000

Wed May 30 - Wed May 30 2018 Indy Eleven vs. Charleston Battery 10000

Fri Jun 8 - Fri Jun 8 2018 Contractor Connection Closing Celebration 900

Sat Jun 9 - Sat Jun 9 2018 Indy Eleven vs. Atlanta United FC 2 10000

Tue Jun 12 - Tue Jun 12 2018 CH Robinson Global Forwarding Seminar 60

Thu Jun 28 - Thu Jun 28 2018 AAO BOT Retreat Dinner 75

Sat Jun 30 - Sat Jun 30 2018 Indy Eleven vs. Penn FC 10000

Wed Jul 4 - Wed Jul 4 2018 Indy Eleven vs. Ottawa Fury FC 10000

Sat Jul 7 - Sat Jul 7 2018 Indy Eleven vs. Charlotte Independence 10000

Thu Jul 12 - Thu Jul 12 2018 RecruitMilitary Veteran Job Fair 300

Wed Aug 8 - Sat Aug 11 2018 DCI Drum/Bugle Corps World Championships (ICC) 30000

Thu Aug 9 - Sat Aug 11 2018 DCI Summer Music Games World Championships (LOS) 30000

Wed Aug 15 - Wed Aug 15 2018 Indy Eleven vs. North Carolina FC 10000

Mon Aug 20 - Mon Aug 20 2018 Indianapolis Colts vs. Baltimore Ravens Pre-season Game 65000

Wed Aug 22 - Wed Aug 22 2018 Indy Eleven vs. Toronto FC II 10000

Sat Aug 25 - Sat Aug 25 2018 Indianapolis Colts vs. San Francisco 49ers Pre-season Game 65000

Wed Aug 29 - Wed Aug 29 2018 Indy Eleven vs. Pittsburgh Riverhounds 10000

Wed Sep 5 - Wed Sep 5 2018 Indy Eleven vs. New York Red Bulls II 10000

Sat Sep 22 - Sat Sep 22 2018 Circle City Classic 20000

Wed Sep 26 - Wed Sep 26 2018 Indy Eleven vs. Tampa Bay Rowdies 10000

Fri Sep 28 - Fri Sep 28 2018 3M Service Award Banquet 120

Sat Dec 1 - Sat Dec 1 2018 Big Ten Football Championship 30000

ABOUT
JOBS
CONTACT
NEWS
360° VIEW
BOOK AN EVENT
MAPS & DIRECTIONS
COLTS PRO SHOP
UPCOMING EVENTS
GET TICKETS
GUESTS WITH DISABILITIES
PARKING
GREEN INITIATIVES
Follow us on Facebook QUICK LINKS:  ACCESSIBILITY  |  PARKING  |  GREEN INITIATIVES  |  EMERGENCY INFORMATION  |  NEWS
© 2012 Lucas Oil Stadium | 500 S. Capitol Avenue | Indianapolis, IN 46225Site Design: Harlow & Company, Inc. | Exceedion, LLC