VisitorsPlannersExhibitorsBook an EventMaps & DirectionsColts Pro Shop

UPCOMING EVENTS

Dates

Event Name

Attendance

Tue Jan 28 - Wed Jan 29 2020 Energy Transfer - Safety Leadership Conference 60

Thu Jan 30 - Thu Jan 30 2020 Life Transitions for Business Owners: The M & A Process 45

Fri Jan 31 - Sun Feb 2 2020 L & L Home & Garden 8000

Sat Feb 8 - Sun Feb 9 2020 Monster Jam 55000

Tue Feb 18 - Thu Feb 20 2020 WWETT Water & Wastewater Equipment, Treatment & Transport Show 12000

Sat Mar 14 - Sat Mar 14 2020 Supercross 55000

Thu Mar 26 - Sat Mar 28 2020 NCAA Division I Men's Midwest Regional Basketball 45000

Wed Apr 8 - Sat Apr 11 2020 Pathway to Health 3000

Mon Apr 20 - Sat Apr 25 2020 FDIC International 30000

Thu Apr 30 - Fri May 1 2020 500 Festival Mini-Marathon Expo 45000

Sat May 2 - Thu May 7 2020 AACN National Teaching Institute & Critical Care Exposition 9000

Wed May 6 - Wed May 6 2020 Nurses Night Out 6500

Sat May 9 - Sat May 9 2020 Jan Lynn/Scott Neal Wedding Ceremony & Reception 150

Sat May 16 - Sat May 16 2020 IUPUI Commencement 20000

Fri May 29 - Fri May 29 2020 Avon High School Graduation 7000

Sat May 30 - Sat May 30 2020 BCI Event 125

Thu Jun 11 - Thu Jun 11 2020 RecruitMilitary Veteran Job Fair 300

Thu Jun 25 - Sat Jul 4 2020 Seventh-Day Adventists 61st General Conference Session 65000

Thu Aug 6 - Sat Aug 8 2020 DCI World Championships (LOS) 40000

Wed Dec 2 - Wed Dec 2 2020 INCPAS Inaugural Convention 300

Sat Dec 5 - Sat Dec 5 2020 Big Ten Football Championship 30000

ABOUT
JOBS
CONTACT
NEWS
360° VIEW
BOOK AN EVENT
MAPS & DIRECTIONS
COLTS PRO SHOP
UPCOMING EVENTS
GET TICKETS
GUESTS WITH DISABILITIES
PARKING
GREEN INITIATIVES
Follow us on Facebook QUICK LINKS:  ACCESSIBILITY  |  PARKING  |  GREEN INITIATIVES  |  EMERGENCY INFORMATION  |  NEWS  |  PRIVACY POLICY
© 2012 Lucas Oil Stadium | 500 S. Capitol Avenue | Indianapolis, IN 46225Site Design: Harlow & Company, Inc. | Exceedion, LLC