VisitorsPlannersExhibitorsBook an EventMaps & DirectionsColts Pro Shop

UPCOMING EVENTS

Dates

Event Name

Attendance

Thu Jun 28 - Thu Jun 28 2018 AAO BOT Retreat Dinner 75

Sat Jun 30 - Sat Jun 30 2018 Indy Eleven vs. Penn FC 10000

Wed Jul 4 - Wed Jul 4 2018 Indy Eleven vs. Ottawa Fury FC 10000

Sat Jul 7 - Sat Jul 7 2018 Indy Eleven vs. Charlotte Independence 10000

Thu Jul 12 - Thu Jul 12 2018 RecruitMilitary Veteran Job Fair 300

Wed Aug 8 - Sat Aug 11 2018 DCI Drum/Bugle Corps World Championships (ICC) 30000

Thu Aug 9 - Sat Aug 11 2018 DCI Summer Music Games World Championships (LOS) 30000

Wed Aug 15 - Wed Aug 15 2018 Indy Eleven vs. North Carolina FC 10000

Mon Aug 20 - Mon Aug 20 2018 Indianapolis Colts vs. Baltimore Ravens Pre-season Game 65000

Wed Aug 22 - Wed Aug 22 2018 Indy Eleven vs. Toronto FC II 10000

Sat Aug 25 - Sat Aug 25 2018 Indianapolis Colts vs. San Francisco 49ers Pre-season Game 65000

Wed Aug 29 - Wed Aug 29 2018 Indy Eleven vs. Pittsburgh Riverhounds 10000

Sat Sep 1 - Sat Sep 1 2018 Indy Eleven vs. Richmond Kickers 10000

Wed Sep 5 - Wed Sep 5 2018 Indy Eleven vs. New York Red Bulls II 10000

Sun Sep 9 - Sun Sep 9 2018 Indianapolis Colts vs. Cincinnati Bengals 65000

Wed Sep 19 - Wed Sep 19 2018 Midwest CUGC XL 150

Sat Sep 22 - Sat Sep 22 2018 Circle City Classic 20000

Mon Sep 24 - Mon Sep 24 2018 Fosber 20th Annual MNF Party 250

Wed Sep 26 - Wed Sep 26 2018 Indy Eleven vs. Tampa Bay Rowdies 10000

Fri Sep 28 - Fri Sep 28 2018 3M Service Award Banquet 120

Sun Sep 30 - Sun Sep 30 2018 Indianapolis Colts vs. Houston Texans 65000

Wed Oct 17 - Wed Oct 17 2018 Behind the Scenes with PIA 75

Sun Oct 21 - Sun Oct 21 2018 Indianapolis Colts vs. Buffalo Bills 65000

Sat Nov 3 - Sat Nov 3 2018 ISSMA Marching Band Finals 30000

Sun Nov 4 - Sun Nov 4 2018 Red Zone Games 6000

Sun Nov 11 - Sun Nov 11 2018 Indianapolis Colts vs. Jacksonville Jaguars 65000

Sun Nov 18 - Sun Nov 18 2018 Indianapolis Colts vs. Tennessee Titans 65000

Sun Nov 25 - Sun Nov 25 2018 Indianapolis Colts vs. Miami Dolphins 65000

Sat Dec 1 - Sat Dec 1 2018 Big Ten Football Championship 30000

Fri Dec 14 - Fri Dec 14 2018 Rolls Royce Holiday Luncheon 180

Sun Dec 16 - Sun Dec 16 2018 Indianapolis Colts vs. Dallas Cowboys 65000

Sat Dec 22 - Sat Dec 22 2018 Indianapolis Colts vs. New York Giants 65000

Sun Dec 23 - Sun Dec 23 2018 Indianapolis Colts vs. New York Giants 65000

Mon Jan 14 - Thu Jan 17 2019 Mid America Pool, Spa and Outdoor Living Show 5000

Sat Feb 2 - Sat Feb 2 2019 2019 AAA Vacation Planning Expo 1500

Fri Mar 22 - Sun Mar 24 2019 Nike Mideast Qualifier 38000

ABOUT
JOBS
CONTACT
NEWS
360° VIEW
BOOK AN EVENT
MAPS & DIRECTIONS
COLTS PRO SHOP
UPCOMING EVENTS
GET TICKETS
GUESTS WITH DISABILITIES
PARKING
GREEN INITIATIVES
Follow us on Facebook QUICK LINKS:  ACCESSIBILITY  |  PARKING  |  GREEN INITIATIVES  |  EMERGENCY INFORMATION  |  NEWS
© 2012 Lucas Oil Stadium | 500 S. Capitol Avenue | Indianapolis, IN 46225Site Design: Harlow & Company, Inc. | Exceedion, LLC