VisitorsPlannersExhibitorsBook an EventMaps & DirectionsColts Pro Shop

UPCOMING EVENTS

Dates

Event Name

Attendance

Fri Nov 28 - Sat Nov 29 2014 IHSAA State Football Championships 20,000

Sun Nov 30 - Sun Nov 30 2014 Indianapolis Colts vs. Washington Redskins 63,000

Sat Dec 6 - Sat Dec 6 2014 Big Ten Football Championship 60,000

Sun Dec 7 - Sun Dec 7 2014 Duane Mercer Retirement Party 200

Sat Dec 13 - Sat Dec 13 2014 Bleed Blue Blood Drive 5,000

Sat Dec 13 - Sat Dec 13 2014 Phoenix Holiday Party 100

Sun Dec 14 - Sun Dec 14 2014 Indianapolis Colts vs. Houston Texans 63,000

Fri Dec 19 - Fri Dec 19 2014 Katti O'Reilly/Cody Deckard Engagement Photos 5

Sat Jan 24 - Sat Jan 24 2015 Monster Jam 55,000

Sat Mar 14 - Sat Mar 14 2015 Supercross 55,000

Sat Apr 4 - Mon Apr 6 2015 NCAA Men's Final Four 80,000

Thu Apr 23 - Sat Apr 25 2015 Fire Department Instructors Conf. (FDIC) (LOS) 28,000

Sat May 2 - Sat May 2 2015 Ben Davis HS Prom 1,200

Sat May 2 - Sat May 2 2015 Plainfield High School Prom 400

Fri May 15 - Fri May 15 2015 Meghan Roberts/Michael Doran Wedding Ceremony 20

Sat May 23 - Sat May 23 2015 Kayla Burk/Gregory Wiesemann Wedding Reception 125

Sat May 30 - Sat May 30 2015 Samantha Scott/John Andrews Wedding Ceremony & Rec 100

Sat Jul 11 - Sat Jul 11 2015 Jeni Thaller/Kevin Bubb Wedding Ceremony & Recepti 100

Fri Jul 24 - Fri Jul 24 2015 Sara Parker/John Thoe Rehearsal Dinner 100

Thu Aug 6 - Sat Aug 8 2015 DCI World Championships 30,000

GETTING TICKETS
GETTING AROUND LUCAS OIL STADIUM
GETTING AROUND INDY
UPCOMING EVENTS
PHOTO GALLERY
FAQS
COLTS PRO SHOP
Follow us on Facebook QUICK LINKS:  ACCESSIBILITY  |  PARKING  |  GREEN INITIATIVES  |  EMERGENCY INFORMATION  |  NEWS
© 2012 Lucas Oil Stadium | 500 S. Capitol Avenue | Indianapolis, IN 46225Site Design: Harlow & Company, Inc. | Exceedion, LLC