VisitorsPlannersExhibitorsBook an EventMaps & DirectionsColts Pro Shop

UPCOMING EVENTS

Dates

Event Name

Attendance

Sat May 30 - Sat May 30 2015 Samantha Scott/John Andrews Wedding Ceremony & Rec 100

Wed Jun 10 - Wed Jun 10 2015 Colts Mini-Camp Open House 2,000

Wed Jun 17 - Wed Jun 17 2015 DCI Tour Premiere 8,000

Sat Jun 20 - Sat Jun 20 2015 Deanna Adkins/Eric Wollenhaupt Wedding Reception 150

Mon Jun 22 - Sun Jun 28 2015 Kiwanis International Convention 5,500

Tue Jun 30 - Tue Jun 30 2015 Wild Birds Unlimited Party 150

Sat Jul 11 - Sat Jul 11 2015 Jeni Thaller/Kevin Bubb Wedding Ceremony & Recepti 100

Fri Jul 24 - Fri Jul 24 2015 Sara Parker/John Thoe Rehearsal Dinner 100

Fri Jul 31 - Fri Jul 31 2015 "Concert - One Direction" 45,000

Thu Aug 6 - Sat Aug 8 2015 DCI World Championships 30,000

Sat Aug 15 - Sat Aug 15 2015 Indianapolis Colts Pre-season Game 63,000

Sat Aug 22 - Sat Aug 22 2015 Indianapolis Colts Pre-season Game 63,000

Sat Aug 29 - Sat Aug 29 2015 Indianapolis Colts Pre-season Game 63,000

Sat Sep 5 - Sat Sep 5 2015 Indianapolis Colts Pre-season Game 63,000

Sat Sep 12 - Sat Sep 12 2015 Indianapolis Colts Regular Season Game 63,000

Wed Sep 16 - Wed Sep 16 2015 FTR Transportation Conference 200

Sat Sep 19 - Sat Sep 19 2015 Indianapolis Colts Regular Season Game 63,000

Sat Sep 26 - Sat Sep 26 2015 Indianapolis Colts Regular Season Game 63,000

Sat Oct 3 - Sat Oct 3 2015 Indianapolis Colts Regular Season Game 63,000

Sat Oct 10 - Sat Oct 10 2015 Indianapolis Colts Regular Season Game 63,000

Sat Oct 17 - Sat Oct 17 2015 Indianapolis Colts Regular Season Game 63,000

Wed Oct 21 - Wed Oct 21 2015 2015 NFDA International Convention & Expo Closing Party 1,500

Sat Oct 24 - Sat Oct 24 2015 Indianapolis Colts Regular Season Game 63,000

Sat Oct 31 - Sat Oct 31 2015 Indianapolis Colts Regular Season Game 63,000

Sat Nov 7 - Sat Nov 7 2015 Indianapolis Colts Regular Season Game 63,000

Sat Nov 14 - Sat Nov 14 2015 Indianapolis Colts Regular Season Game 63,000

Mon Nov 23 - Mon Nov 23 2015 Indianapolis Colts Regular Season Game 63,000

Sat Nov 28 - Sat Nov 28 2015 Indianapolis Colts Regular Season Game 63,000

Sat Dec 5 - Sat Dec 5 2015 Big Ten Football Championship 30,000

Mon Dec 7 - Mon Dec 7 2015 Indianapolis Colts Regular Season Game 63,000

Sat Dec 12 - Sat Dec 12 2015 Indianapolis Colts Regular Season Game 63,000

Sat Dec 19 - Sat Dec 19 2015 Indianapolis Colts Regular Season Game 63,000

Sat Dec 26 - Sat Dec 26 2015 Indianapolis Colts Regular Season Game 63,000

Sat Jan 2 - Sun Jan 3 2016 Indianapolis Colts Regular Season Game 63,000

Wed Jan 20 - Thu Jan 21 2016 Mid American Pool, Spa & Outdoor Living Show 5,000

Sat Jan 30 - Sat Jan 30 2016 Monster Jam 55,000

Mon Apr 18 - Sun Apr 24 2016 Fire Department Instructors Conf. (FDIC ICC) 28,000

Thu Apr 21 - Sat Apr 23 2016 Fire Department Instructors Conference (FDIC-LOS) 30,000

Tue May 17 - Tue May 17 2016 IWDC Sales & Purchasing Convention Reception 450

GETTING TICKETS
GETTING AROUND LUCAS OIL STADIUM
GETTING AROUND INDY
UPCOMING EVENTS
PHOTO GALLERY
FAQS
COLTS PRO SHOP
Follow us on Facebook QUICK LINKS:  ACCESSIBILITY  |  PARKING  |  GREEN INITIATIVES  |  EMERGENCY INFORMATION  |  NEWS
© 2012 Lucas Oil Stadium | 500 S. Capitol Avenue | Indianapolis, IN 46225Site Design: Harlow & Company, Inc. | Exceedion, LLC