VisitorsPlannersExhibitorsBook an EventMaps & DirectionsColts Pro Shop

UPCOMING EVENTS

Dates

Event Name

Attendance

Sat Jan 28 - Sat Jan 28 2017 2017 AAA Vacation Planning Expo 1500

Sat Jan 28 - Sat Jan 28 2017 HNTB Companies Employee Recognition Party 130

Wed Feb 1 - Wed Feb 1 2017 Farm Credit Illinois Young Farmer Retreat 90

Sat Feb 11 - Sat Feb 11 2017 Monster Jam 55000

Sat Feb 18 - Sun Feb 19 2017 LeMans Corporation 1700

Wed Mar 8 - Wed Mar 8 2017 2017 GAF Roofing Combine 300

Sat Mar 18 - Sat Mar 18 2017 Supercross 55000

Sat Mar 25 - Mon Mar 27 2017 Nike Mideast Qualifier 25000

Thu Apr 6 - Sun Apr 9 2017 Region 5 Level 9-10 Regional Championships 1000

Sat Apr 8 - Sat Apr 8 2017 Kameron Wiseman/Ryan Weile Wedding Ceremony 20

Wed Apr 12 - Wed Apr 12 2017 OmniSource Buyer Networking Event 250

Fri Apr 21 - Mon May 1 2017 FDIC International 28000

Fri May 5 - Sun May 7 2017 NexStar National Talent Competition 1000

Sat May 20 - Sat May 20 2017 Kelley Ford/Andrew Tesmer Wedding Ceremony & Reception 150

Sat Jun 3 - Sat Jun 3 2017 Fishers H.S./Hamilton Southeastern H.S. Graduation 12000

Wed Jun 14 - Sat Jun 17 2017 Primerica Bi-Annual Convention 40000

Thu Jun 22 - Thu Jun 22 2017 DCI Tour Premiere 8000

Sat Jun 24 - Sat Jun 24 2017 Indy Ultimate Race 0

Sat Jul 1 - Sat Jul 1 2017 Brooke Stacy/William Crum Wedding Ceremony 200

Sun Jul 9 - Sun Jul 9 2017 2017 Indiana NASS Conference 200

Sun Jul 16 - Sun Jul 16 2017 NASBO Annual Meeting 185

Fri Jul 21 - Sat Jul 29 2017 United Pentecostal Church International North American Bible Quiz and Youth Congress 2017 22500

Sat Aug 5 - Sat Aug 5 2017 Brittany Shogren/Matthew Zurface Wedding Ceremony 150

Fri Sep 1 - Sat Sep 2 2017 Purdue vs. University of Louisville 30000

Sat Dec 2 - Sat Dec 2 2017 Big Ten Football Championship 30000

GETTING TICKETS
GETTING AROUND LUCAS OIL STADIUM
GETTING AROUND INDY
UPCOMING EVENTS
PHOTO GALLERY
FAQS
COLTS PRO SHOP
Follow us on Facebook QUICK LINKS:  ACCESSIBILITY  |  PARKING  |  GREEN INITIATIVES  |  EMERGENCY INFORMATION  |  NEWS
© 2012 Lucas Oil Stadium | 500 S. Capitol Avenue | Indianapolis, IN 46225Site Design: Harlow & Company, Inc. | Exceedion, LLC