VisitorsPlannersExhibitorsBook an EventMaps & DirectionsColts Pro Shop

UPCOMING EVENTS

Dates

Event Name

Attendance

Tue Jun 30 - Tue Jun 30 2015 Wild Birds Unlimited Party 150

Sat Jul 11 - Sat Jul 11 2015 Jeni Thaller/Kevin Bubb Wedding Ceremony & Recepti 100

Fri Jul 24 - Fri Jul 24 2015 Sara Parker/John Thoe Rehearsal Dinner 100

Fri Jul 31 - Fri Jul 31 2015 One Direction Concert 45,000

Thu Aug 6 - Sat Aug 8 2015 DCI World Championships 30,000

Sat Aug 22 - Sat Aug 22 2015 Indianapolis Colts vs. Chicago Bears Preseason Game 63,000

Thu Sep 3 - Thu Sep 3 2015 Indianapolis Colts vs. Cincinnati Bengals Preseason Game 63,000

Wed Sep 16 - Wed Sep 16 2015 FTR Transportation Conference 200

Mon Sep 21 - Mon Sep 21 2015 Indianapolis Colts vs. New York Jets 63,000

Sat Sep 26 - Sat Oct 3 2015 Circle City Classic 55,000

Sun Oct 4 - Sun Oct 4 2015 Indianapolis Colts vs. Jacksonville Jaguars 63,000

Sun Oct 18 - Sun Oct 18 2015 Indianapolis Colts vs. New England Patriots 63,000

Wed Oct 21 - Wed Oct 21 2015 2015 NFDA International Convention & Expo Closing Party 1,500

Sun Oct 25 - Sun Oct 25 2015 Indianapolis Colts vs. New Orleans Saints 63,000

Sat Nov 7 - Sat Nov 7 2015 ISSMA Marching Band Finals 30,000

Sun Nov 8 - Sun Nov 8 2015 Indianapolis Colts vs. Denver Broncos 63,000

Wed Nov 11 - Sat Nov 14 2015 Music For All - Bands of America Grand Nationals 30,000

Fri Nov 27 - Sat Nov 28 2015 IHSAA State Football Championships 50,000

Sun Nov 29 - Sun Nov 29 2015 Indianapolis Colts vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers 63,000

Sat Dec 5 - Sat Dec 5 2015 Big Ten Football Championship 30,000

Sun Dec 20 - Sun Dec 20 2015 Indianapolis Colts vs. Houston Texans 63,000

Sun Jan 3 - Sun Jan 3 2016 Indianapolis Colts vs. Tennessee Titans 63,000

Wed Jan 20 - Thu Jan 21 2016 Mid American Pool, Spa & Outdoor Living Show 5,000

Sat Jan 30 - Sat Jan 30 2016 Monster Jam 55,000

Mon Apr 18 - Sun Apr 24 2016 Fire Department Instructors Conf. (FDIC ICC) 28,000

Thu Apr 21 - Sat Apr 23 2016 Fire Department Instructors Conference (FDIC-LOS) 30,000

Tue May 17 - Tue May 17 2016 IWDC Sales & Purchasing Convention Reception 450

GETTING TICKETS
GETTING AROUND LUCAS OIL STADIUM
GETTING AROUND INDY
UPCOMING EVENTS
PHOTO GALLERY
FAQS
COLTS PRO SHOP
Follow us on Facebook QUICK LINKS:  ACCESSIBILITY  |  PARKING  |  GREEN INITIATIVES  |  EMERGENCY INFORMATION  |  NEWS
© 2012 Lucas Oil Stadium | 500 S. Capitol Avenue | Indianapolis, IN 46225Site Design: Harlow & Company, Inc. | Exceedion, LLC