VisitorsPlannersExhibitorsBook an EventMaps & DirectionsColts Pro Shop

UPCOMING EVENTS

Dates

Event Name

Attendance

Sat Oct 1 - Sat Oct 1 2016 Hometown Heroes Bowl 5000

Fri Oct 7 - Fri Oct 7 2016 Ice Miller Foundation - Day of Service 400

Fri Oct 7 - Fri Oct 7 2016 INCOM Reception 100

Sat Oct 8 - Sat Oct 8 2016 Lucas Oil Stadium Showcase 5000

Sun Oct 9 - Sun Oct 9 2016 Indianapolis Colts vs. Chicago Bears 65000

Mon Oct 10 - Mon Oct 10 2016 Central Fabricators Association Meeting 80

Tue Oct 11 - Tue Oct 11 2016 NACAS Closing Reception 600

Tue Oct 11 - Tue Oct 11 2016 Constellation Customer Meeting 100

Wed Oct 19 - Sat Oct 22 2016 National FFA Convention 58000

Wed Oct 26 - Wed Oct 26 2016 YMCA Donor Appreciation Event 75

Sat Oct 29 - Sat Oct 29 2016 ISSMA Marching Band Finals 30000

Sun Oct 30 - Sun Oct 30 2016 Indianapolis Colts vs. Kansas City Chiefs 65000

Tue Nov 1 - Tue Nov 1 2016 6th Annual Kids Against Hunger Million Meal Marathon 3500

Fri Nov 4 - Sat Nov 5 2016 Music For All BOA Regionals 30000

Sun Nov 20 - Sun Nov 20 2016 Colts vs. Titans 65000

Thu Nov 24 - Thu Nov 24 2016 Colts vs. Steelers 65000

Fri Nov 25 - Sat Nov 26 2016 IHSAA State Football Championships 35000

Sat Dec 3 - Sat Dec 3 2016 Big Ten Football Championship 30000

Sat Dec 10 - Sat Dec 10 2016 Stewart Richardson Holiday Party 60

Sun Dec 11 - Sun Dec 11 2016 Colts vs. Texans 65000

Fri Dec 30 - Fri Dec 30 2016 Kyla Montgomery/Keambi Thomas Wedding Ceremony 190

Sat Dec 31 - Sat Dec 31 2016 Alyssa Bowers/Bradley Denney Wedding Ceremony 20

Sun Jan 1 - Sun Jan 1 2017 Colts vs. Jaguars 65000

Wed Jan 18 - Thu Jan 19 2017 Mid American Pool, Spa and Outdoor Living Show 5000

Sat Jan 28 - Sat Jan 28 2017 HNTB Companies Employee Recognition Party 130

Sat Feb 11 - Sat Feb 11 2017 Monster Jam 55000

Sat Feb 18 - Sun Feb 19 2017 LeMans Corporation 1700

Sat Mar 18 - Sat Mar 18 2017 Supercross 55000

Fri Apr 21 - Mon May 1 2017 FDIC International 28000

Fri May 5 - Sun May 7 2017 NexStar National Talent Competition 1000

Sat May 20 - Sat May 20 2017 Kelley Ford/Andrew Tesmer Wedding Ceremony & Reception 150

Sat Jun 3 - Sat Jun 3 2017 Fishers H.S./Hamilton Southeastern H.S. Graduation 12000

Wed Jun 14 - Sat Jun 17 2017 Primerica Bi-Annual Convention 40000

Tue Jun 20 - Thu Jun 29 2017 Church of the Nazarene General Assembly 35000

Sat Jul 1 - Sat Jul 1 2017 Brooke Stacy/William Speakman Wedding Ceremony 200

Sun Jul 9 - Sun Jul 9 2017 2017 Indiana NASS Conference 200

Sat Jul 22 - Sat Jul 29 2017 United Pentecostal Church International North American Bible Quiz and Youth Congress 2017 22500

Sat Aug 5 - Sat Aug 5 2017 Brittany Shogren/Matthew Zurface Wedding Ceremony 150

Fri Sep 1 - Sat Sep 2 2017 Purdue vs. Louisville College Football Game 30000

BOOK AN EVENT
PLANNER SERVICES
GETTING AROUND LUCAS OIL STADIUM
GETTING AROUND INDY
UPCOMING EVENTS
PHOTO GALLERY
FAQS
Follow us on Facebook QUICK LINKS:  ACCESSIBILITY  |  PARKING  |  GREEN INITIATIVES  |  EMERGENCY INFORMATION  |  NEWS
© 2012 Lucas Oil Stadium | 500 S. Capitol Avenue | Indianapolis, IN 46225Site Design: Harlow & Company, Inc. | Exceedion, LLC