VisitorsPlannersExhibitorsBook an EventMaps & DirectionsColts Pro Shop

UPCOMING EVENTS

Dates

Event Name

Attendance

Thu Aug 11 - Sat Aug 13 2016 DCI World Championships (LOS) 40000

Sat Aug 20 - Sat Aug 20 2016 Colts vs. Ravens 65000

Fri Aug 26 - Fri Aug 26 2016 Big Games at the Big Stadium 5000

Sat Aug 27 - Sat Aug 27 2016 Colts vs. Eagles 65000

Fri Sep 2 - Fri Sep 2 2016 Lawrence Night at Lucas Oil Stadium 5000

Sat Sep 10 - Sat Sep 10 2016 I-69 Bowl 5000

Sun Sep 11 - Sun Sep 11 2016 Colts vs. Lions 65000

Wed Sep 14 - Wed Sep 14 2016 FTR Grand Reception 250

Tue Sep 20 - Tue Sep 20 2016 IQ Business Events, Inc. - Subaru Canada 250

Fri Sep 23 - Fri Sep 23 2016 Really Big Football Showcase 5000

Sat Sep 24 - Sat Sep 24 2016 Circle City Classic 20000

Sun Sep 25 - Sun Sep 25 2016 Colts vs. Chargers 65000

Sat Oct 8 - Sat Oct 8 2016 Lucas Oil Stadium Showcase 5000

Sun Oct 9 - Sun Oct 9 2016 Colts vs. Bears 65000

Mon Oct 10 - Mon Oct 10 2016 Central Fabricators Association Meeting 80

Tue Oct 11 - Tue Oct 11 2016 NACAS Closing Reception 600

Tue Oct 11 - Tue Oct 11 2016 Constellation Customer Meeting 100

Sat Oct 29 - Sat Oct 29 2016 ISSMA Marching Band Finals 30000

Sun Oct 30 - Sun Oct 30 2016 Colts vs. Chiefs 65000

Tue Nov 1 - Tue Nov 1 2016 6th Annual Kids Against Hunger Million Meal Marathon 3500

Fri Nov 4 - Sat Nov 5 2016 Music For All BOA Regionals 30000

Sun Nov 20 - Sun Nov 20 2016 Colts vs. Titans 65000

Thu Nov 24 - Thu Nov 24 2016 Colts vs. Steelers 65000

Fri Nov 25 - Sat Nov 26 2016 IHSAA State Football Championships 35000

Sat Dec 3 - Sat Dec 3 2016 Big Ten Football Championship 30000

Sun Dec 11 - Sun Dec 11 2016 Colts vs. Texans 65000

Fri Dec 30 - Fri Dec 30 2016 Kyla Montgomery/Keambi Thomas Wedding Ceremony 190

Sat Dec 31 - Sat Dec 31 2016 Alyssa Bowers/Bradley Denney Wedding Ceremony 20

Sun Jan 1 - Sun Jan 1 2017 Colts vs. Jaguars 65000

Sat Jan 28 - Sat Jan 28 2017 HNTB Companies Employee Recognition Party 130

Fri Apr 21 - Mon May 1 2017 FDIC International 28000

Fri May 5 - Sun May 7 2017 NexStar National Talent Competition 0

Sat May 20 - Sat May 20 2017 Kelley Ford/Andrew Tesmer Wedding Ceremony & Reception 150

Wed Jun 14 - Sat Jun 17 2017 Primerica Bi-Annual Convention 40000

Tue Jun 20 - Thu Jun 29 2017 Church of the Nazarene General Assembly 35000

Fri Jun 23 - Sun Jun 25 2017 Church of the Nazarene General Assembly 35000

Sun Jul 9 - Sun Jul 9 2017 2017 Indiana NASS Conference 200

Sat Jul 22 - Sat Jul 29 2017 United Pentecostal Church International North American Bible Quiz and Youth Congress 2017 22500

BOOK AN EVENT
PLANNER SERVICES
GETTING AROUND LUCAS OIL STADIUM
GETTING AROUND INDY
UPCOMING EVENTS
PHOTO GALLERY
FAQS
Follow us on Facebook QUICK LINKS:  ACCESSIBILITY  |  PARKING  |  GREEN INITIATIVES  |  EMERGENCY INFORMATION  |  NEWS
© 2012 Lucas Oil Stadium | 500 S. Capitol Avenue | Indianapolis, IN 46225Site Design: Harlow & Company, Inc. | Exceedion, LLC