VisitorsPlannersExhibitorsBook an EventMaps & DirectionsColts Pro Shop

UPCOMING EVENTS

Dates

Event Name

Attendance

Sun May 8 - Sun May 8 2016 Indiana University School of Dentistry Awards Breakfast 200

Sun May 8 - Sun May 8 2016 IUPUI Commencement 20000

Wed May 11 - Wed May 11 2016 Kaeser Event 50

Fri May 13 - Sun May 15 2016 NexStar National Talent Competition 1000

Fri May 13 - Fri May 13 2016 Megan Martz/Aaron Lewis Rehearsal Dinner 50

Sat May 14 - Sat May 14 2016 Ben Davis HS Prom 1200

Sat May 14 - Sat May 14 2016 Cara Doyle/TJ Flinchum Wedding Reception 200

Tue May 17 - Tue May 17 2016 IWDC Sales & Purchasing Convention Reception 600

Thu May 19 - Thu May 19 2016 Indianapolis Emerging Leaders Program 100

Thu May 19 - Thu May 19 2016 IPL Safety Day 2016 1000

Sat Jun 11 - Sat Jun 11 2016 Barnes & Thornburg Event 300

Tue Jun 21 - Wed Jun 22 2016 Yokohama Tire Ride & Drive 100

Tue Jun 21 - Tue Jun 21 2016 IMMERSION 2016 125

Thu Jun 23 - Thu Jun 23 2016 DCI Tour Premiere 8000

Thu Jul 14 - Sun Jul 17 2016 2016 Summer Celebration -- IBE 25000

Sat Jul 16 - Sat Jul 16 2016 Bethany Harrod/Andrew Smith Wedding Ceremony & Reception 150

Fri Jul 22 - Fri Jul 22 2016 Stephanie Nowell/Brian Burkhammer Rehearsal Dinner 75

Sat Aug 20 - Sat Aug 20 2016 Colts vs. Ravens 65000

Sat Aug 27 - Sat Aug 27 2016 Colts vs. Eagles 65000

Sun Sep 11 - Sun Sep 11 2016 Colts vs. Lions 65000

Wed Sep 14 - Wed Sep 14 2016 FTR Grand Reception 250

Tue Sep 20 - Tue Sep 20 2016 IQ Business Events, Inc. - Subaru Canada 250

Sun Sep 25 - Sun Sep 25 2016 Colts vs. Chargers 65000

Sun Oct 9 - Sun Oct 9 2016 Colts vs. Bears 0

Tue Oct 11 - Tue Oct 11 2016 NACAS Closing Reception 600

Sun Oct 30 - Sun Oct 30 2016 Colts vs. Chiefs 65000

Sun Nov 20 - Sun Nov 20 2016 Colts vs. Titans 65000

Thu Nov 24 - Thu Nov 24 2016 Colts vs. Steelers 65000

Fri Nov 25 - Sat Nov 26 2016 IHSAA State Football Championships 35000

Sat Dec 3 - Sat Dec 3 2016 Big Ten Football Championship 30000

Sun Dec 11 - Sun Dec 11 2016 Colts vs. Texans 65000

Sun Jan 1 - Sun Jan 1 2017 Colts vs. Jaguars 65000

Sat Jan 28 - Sat Jan 28 2017 HNTB Companies Employee Recognition Party 0

Fri Apr 21 - Mon May 1 2017 FDIC International 28000

BOOK AN EVENT
PLANNER SERVICES
GETTING AROUND LUCAS OIL STADIUM
GETTING AROUND INDY
UPCOMING EVENTS
PHOTO GALLERY
FAQS
Follow us on Facebook QUICK LINKS:  ACCESSIBILITY  |  PARKING  |  GREEN INITIATIVES  |  EMERGENCY INFORMATION  |  NEWS
© 2012 Lucas Oil Stadium | 500 S. Capitol Avenue | Indianapolis, IN 46225Site Design: Harlow & Company, Inc. | Exceedion, LLC