VisitorsPlannersExhibitorsBook an EventMaps & DirectionsColts Pro Shop

UPCOMING EVENTS

Dates

Event Name

Attendance

Thu Mar 2 - Mon Mar 6 2017 National Football Scouting Combine 5500

Wed Mar 8 - Wed Mar 8 2017 2017 GAF Roofing Combine 300

Sat Mar 18 - Sat Mar 18 2017 Supercross 55000

Fri Mar 24 - Sun Mar 26 2017 Midwest Outdoor Expo 5000

Sat Mar 25 - Mon Mar 27 2017 Nike Mideast Qualifier 25000

Thu Apr 6 - Sun Apr 9 2017 Region 5 Level 9-10 Regional Championships 1000

Sat Apr 8 - Sat Apr 8 2017 Kameron Wiseman/Ryan Weile Wedding Ceremony 20

Wed Apr 12 - Wed Apr 12 2017 OmniSource Buyer Networking Event 250

Thu Apr 27 - Sat Apr 29 2017 FDIC International 28000

Fri May 5 - Sun May 7 2017 NexStar National Talent Competition 1000

Sun May 14 - Sun May 14 2017 IUPUI Commencement 20000

Sun May 14 - Sun May 14 2017 Indiana University School of Dentistry Awards Breakfast 200

Sat May 20 - Sat May 20 2017 Kelley Ford/Andrew Tesmer Wedding Ceremony & Reception 150

Sat Jun 3 - Sat Jun 3 2017 Fishers H.S./Hamilton Southeastern H.S. Graduation 12000

Wed Jun 14 - Sat Jun 17 2017 Primerica Bi-Annual Convention 40000

Thu Jun 22 - Thu Jun 22 2017 DCI Tour Premiere 8000

Sat Jun 24 - Sat Jun 24 2017 Indy Ultimate Race 0

Thu Jun 29 - Thu Jun 29 2017 Wild Birds Unlimited Party 150

Sat Jul 1 - Sat Jul 1 2017 Brooke Stacy/William Crum Wedding Ceremony 200

Sun Jul 9 - Sun Jul 9 2017 2017 Indiana NASS Conference 200

Sun Jul 16 - Sun Jul 16 2017 NASBO Annual Meeting 185

Sat Jul 22 - Fri Jul 28 2017 United Pentecostal Church International North American Bible Quiz and Youth Congress 2017 22500

Sat Aug 5 - Sat Aug 5 2017 Brittany Shogren/Matthew Zurface Wedding Ceremony 150

Fri Sep 1 - Sat Sep 2 2017 Purdue vs. University of Louisville 30000

Sat Nov 4 - Sat Nov 4 2017 ISSMA Marching Band Finals 30000

Fri Nov 24 - Sat Nov 25 2017 IHSAA State Football Championships 35000

Sat Dec 2 - Sat Dec 2 2017 Big Ten Football Championship 30000

Mon Feb 12 - Fri Feb 16 2018 2018 Fisher Scientific North America Sales Meeting 2100

FACILITY SERVICES
GETTING AROUND LUCAS OIL STADIUM
GETTING AROUND INDY
UPCOMING EVENTS
PHOTO GALLERY
FAQS
Follow us on Facebook QUICK LINKS:  ACCESSIBILITY  |  PARKING  |  GREEN INITIATIVES  |  EMERGENCY INFORMATION  |  NEWS
© 2012 Lucas Oil Stadium | 500 S. Capitol Avenue | Indianapolis, IN 46225Site Design: Harlow & Company, Inc. | Exceedion, LLC